Northern Cape Rural TVET College

Northern Cape TVET College offers a variety of courses, both full-time and part-time. There are five campuses. They provide student support services such as career guidance, leadership development, sport, job placement, leadership, and counseling to all students at all campuses.


Northern Cape Rural TVET College

All students are encouraged to apply for NSFAS funding. Assistance is provided to students when applying for bursaries.



Courses Offering a diverse range of courses, NCR TVET College in the Northern Cape invites you to study Certificate and Diploma courses in Business and Engineering. Completing any of these qualifications may lead you to employment in your chosen field or further study at the university level.

  • Pre-Matric Business Studies (NCV)
  • Pre-Matric Engineering Studies (NCV)
  • Post-Matric Business Studies (Rated)
  • Post-Matric Engineering Studies (Rated)

Courses are categorized by campus. Consult the website for more information via the link on this page.



Northern Cape Rural TVET College Fees:

Visit the School website for information regarding fees


  • Upington Campus​​​​​​​
  • Kathu Campus​​​​​​​
  • Kuruman Campus
  • Namaqualand Campus
  • De Aar Campus


Step 1

Gather these Documents

Your South African ID and
Latest Academic Results
IDs of parents and/or guardian (or death certificate where applicable)
IDs of each person living with you in your home
Pay advice/letter of employment/pension advice (not older than three months)

Step 2

Download and Complete

Download the consent form, complete with your parent/guardian’s signatures.

If you have a disability, please download the Disability Annexure A and fill it in.
Step 3:

Visit your nearest campus and complete the Campus Application Form.
Complete an easy aptitude test to find the correct career path.
Hand in the Documents from Steps 1 & 2
Apply for the course of your dreams.

TVET College

Northern Cape Rural TVET College Website

Read Also: 

1. Gert Sibande TVET College

2. Nkangala TVET College

3. Waterberg TVET College

4. Ehlanzeni TVET College

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *