SASSA R350 Payment Dates For September 2021

On this page, you will see the SASSA R350 Payment Dates For September 2021, know when the post office will be making payment and why you are shortlisted on a specific date.

The SA Post Office (Sapo) will be paying out the Covid-19 R350 grants this week to all applicants who were approved by the South African Social Security Agency (Sassa).

SASSA R350 Payment Dates 2021

SASSA R350 Payment Dates For September 2021

Recipients can collect their payments at Post Offices by using the ID number system, which determines payment dates according to the last three digits of beneficiaries’ identity numbers.

Tuesday September 14

Tuesday September 21

Tuesday September 28

081

Wednesday September 1

Wednesday September 15

Wednesday September 22

Wednesday September 29

082

Thursday September 9

Thursday September 16

Thursday September 23

Thursday September 30

083

Friday September 10

Friday September 17

Friday October 1

084

Monday September 13

Monday September 20

Monday September 27

085

Tuesday August 31

Tuesday September 14

Tuesday September 21

Tuesday September 28

086

Wednesday September 1

Wednesday September 15

Wednesday September 22

Wednesday September 29

087

Thursday September 9

Thursday September 16

Thursday September 23

Thursday September 30

088

Friday September 10

Friday September 17

Friday October 1

089

Monday September 13

Monday September 20

Monday September 27

SRD R350 Grant Payment Dates for October 2021

Related:

Sapo spokesperson Johan Kruger said payout dates are determined by the last three digits of the beneficiary’s ID number. This system was introduced in the first phase of the grants to prevent overcrowding at branches.

SHARE WITH FRIENDS:

21 Comments

  1. Dikeledi Mokoena September 22, 2021
  2. Monique Carelse September 27, 2021
  3. Tshiamo Mashike September 27, 2021
  4. Bianca October 7, 2021
  5. Lumka October 7, 2021
  6. Ncedi Willie October 7, 2021
  7. Androniccah October 8, 2021
  8. Nomazwi Magopeni October 11, 2021
  9. Buhle October 13, 2021
  10. Abrina pheedi October 15, 2021
  11. Phumelele October 18, 2021
  12. Alicia Welch October 19, 2021
  13. Zanele October 19, 2021
  14. Sabata Mahloko November 4, 2021
  15. Charmaine November 12, 2021
  16. Isaac moale November 16, 2021
  17. Nonzukiso Mzantsi January 13, 2022
    • Nonzukiso mzantsi January 13, 2022
  18. Sphesihle March 28, 2022

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected by DMCA!!